Com. Kunjali

Com. Kunjali was a former MLA and party Malappuram district committee member. He was shot to death by Congressmen on July 28, 1969.

Com. Poulose

IUML workers killed this party member on November 28, 1969.

Com. Kottiri Narayanan

Com. Narayanan was a party member and DYFI unit president. RSS workers stabbed him to death on May 6, 1988.

Com. Syedali Kattapara

He was an SFI activist. RSS workers stabbed him to death at Pattambi College on December 20, 1974.

Com. Muhammed Musthafa

Com. Muhammed Musthafa was an SFI activist. He was arrested from Mannarcaud College by the police during the Emergency. He died of police torture.

Com. Subramanyan

IUML workers killed him during the election campaign in May 2006.

Com. Damu

Com. Damu was killed by RSS workers on December 29, 1979.


Com.Pradeepan was killed by RSS-BJP Activists On 2009.